Аудио Центар Болин

Canton преземи ценовник

German loudspeaker tradition. In 1972, four hi-fi enthusiasts joined together with the goal of always producing the best speakers of their class. The founding partners were Hubert Milbers, Otfried Sandig, Günther Seitz and Wolfgang Seikritt.

Vento Series

Chrono Series

Chrono SL Series

Chrono Series

Ergo Series